Zizobet
-
-
-
-
- Neosurf
- MiFinity
- CashtoCode
-
-
-
-
- Wager
- 30–45x
- Payout
- 24h
- Min dep
- £10
- Licence
- Curaçao
Are you 18 or over?
Regulon contains information about real-money gambling. You must be 18 or over to continue.
Anjouan online casinos are gambling websites licensed under, or claiming a licence from, the Anjouan gaming framework in the Union of the Comoros. They offer casino products such as slots, live dealer games and operator-branded games. The licensing label identifies the framework behind the operator; it does not give every casino the same games, banking options or account terms.
Advertising disclosure: we may earn commission from links below. How this works
This guide compares DuelBet, Thrill and Jackpotter. Their public material describes different combinations of casino games, cryptocurrency payments and withdrawal conditions. The comparison below separates what the operators publish from what the licensing register confirms, helping you assess both the service and the business behind it.
These casinos were selected because their public documents allowed account conditions to be compared. Each profile covers games, operator, claimed licence number, verification status, payment model, withdrawal limits, approval time and complaint route.
Research note: checked 2 October 2026. The official register’s published data matched all three operators and exact domains with valid B2C status. Jackpotter’s terms and some game pages were available through indexed copies; direct requests were blocked. The register download and supporting research records were saved locally. No accounts were opened, deposits made or withdrawals tested.
| Casino | Licence verification | Published withdrawal limit | Published approval time | Main question to resolve |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DuelBet | Valid B2C; company and domain match. | Cashier-dependent; no public maximum. | Numerical deadline not specified. | Applicable cashier limits and ADR provider. |
| Thrill | Valid B2C; company and domain match. | No maximum stated; minimums and fees apply. | Deadline not specified in reviewed guides. | Approval timing and ADR provider. |
| Jackpotter | Valid B2C; company and domain match. | Above US\$10,000: deposit-linked seven-day ceiling. | Amount bands below; indexed terms. | Unclear fee wording and ADR provider. |
“Not specified” means no figure appeared in the reviewed documents, not that no limit applies. Approval is the operator’s decision; transfer time comes afterwards. Know your customer (KYC) means identity and related account checks. Alternative dispute resolution (ADR) is review by an independent dispute provider. Published conditions are not evidence of tested payment performance.
Games: its Terms of Service, updated July 2026 and checked on 2 October 2026, describe slots, live casino, table games, Cases and Case Battles. Case rewards can be cash, bonus funds or virtual items; the reward type affects how they can be used.
Operator: 1Adventure Ltd, as named in the terms.
Claimed licence number: ALSI-122405025-FI2.
Verification status: the register checked on 2 October matched 1Adventure Ltd and duelbet.com, showing valid B2C status and expiry on 16 May 2027. Separately, the linked validator showed an expired-seal warning alongside valid operating status. That stale link does not overturn the register match or establish an expired licence. Its instructions say to refresh the originating page and click again.
Payment model: cashier-based methods and currencies, including cryptocurrency provisions. Availability and fees depend on location, account and provider; a complete public method list was not verified.
Withdrawal limits: amounts depend on the cashier. Only available withdrawable funds qualify; bonus and locked balances are excluded.
Approval time: no numerical deadline in the reviewed terms.
Complaint route: support@duelbet.com, followed by an approved ADR provider referred to but not named in the terms.
Practical point: ask for the applicable cashier limits before depositing, particularly if easy access to a larger balance is important to you.
Games: the public lobby checked on 2 October 2026 lists slots, live casino, table games, game shows and Originals. Its payment guides explain cryptocurrency withdrawals by token and network.
Operator: Gravity Unleashed Limitada, according to the website footer.
Claimed licence number: ALSI-202506019-FI1.
Verification status: the register checked on 2 October matched the company and exact domain thrill.com. It displayed valid B2C status, expiring on 18 June 2027.
Payment model: cryptocurrency payments. The Withdrawal Limits and Fees guide, dated 4 December 2025 and rechecked for this review, lists BTC, ETH and USDT among its assets. For USDT, it shows a 2.5-token minimum on Tron and Solana, with fees of 1 and 0.5 USDT respectively.
Withdrawal limits: that guide states no maximum withdrawal restriction. Asset-specific minimums and fees still apply; confirm current figures in the transaction screen.
Approval time: no fixed operator-approval deadline found in the reviewed payment guides.
Complaint route: the Support & Contact guide gives live chat and support@thrill.com. No named independent ADR provider was identified in the accessible documents reviewed.
Practical point: Thrill makes withdrawal amounts and network costs comparatively easy to assess. Its published absence of a maximum does not tell you how long approval takes.
Games: indexed casino pages checked on 2 October 2026 list slots, live casino, table games, game shows and Originals. Its AML/KYC & CTF Policy also describes a sportsbook. AML refers to anti-money-laundering checks.
Operator: Bravo Entertainment Ltd., according to the AML policy.
Claimed licence number: ALSI-202505025-FI1 in that policy; the Terms of Service footer instead prints ALSJ-202505025-FI1.
Verification status: the register checked on 2 October matched Bravo Entertainment Ltd., jackpotter.com and the ALSI number. It showed valid B2C status, expiring on 13 May 2027. The terms’ ALSJ spelling remains an operator-document discrepancy.
Payment model: cryptocurrency payments are advertised on its casino pages and covered by the AML policy. Available assets and any account-specific fiat methods were not confirmed through a cashier.
Withdrawal limits: Terms of Service v1.01, clause 8.14, sets a seven-day ceiling for requests above US$10,000equaltothepreceding30days’deposits.Example:US$12,000 requested after US$500depositedimpliesaUS$500 ceiling.
Approval time: clauses 8.10–8.13 give post-KYC figures below. The full indexed withdrawal section was checked on 2 October; direct access was blocked. Confirm which version applies to your account.
| Withdrawal amount (US\$) | Published approval range | Maximum working days |
|---|---|---|
| Up to 499 | 1 minute–12 hours | 2 |
| 500–4,999 | 1 minute–48 hours | 5 |
| 5,000–29,999 | 1 minute–96 hours | 14 |
| Higher than 30,000 | 1 minute–96 hours | 30 |
Cleared deposits and completed checks are required. Exactly US\$30,000 and the low-turnover fee trigger, including a possible 20% charge, need clarification.
Complaint route: contact support first under clause 21.1. No named independent ADR provider was found in the reviewed documents.
Practical point: approval can precede access to the full balance. Clarify the fees before relying on a payout estimate.
The Anjouan Gaming Authority’s published overview describes the Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (AOFA) as the competent authority. It places the Anjouan Gaming Board within the institutional structure and identifies Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. (ALSI) as licence administrator. These are the framework’s own institutional claims. Its B2C category covers businesses serving players; B2B covers suppliers.
A Central Bank warning published by the Comoros Ministry of Finance, dated 10 December 2025, names AOFA among purported financial licensing bodies described as fictitious. The warning concerns banking and financial authorisations, rather than a ruling on every gambling licence. The broader uncertainty about the scheme’s institutional standing remains relevant; blanket assurances of government-backed safety would be misleading.
The label concerns an operator’s authorisation within this framework. The register confirms a licensing record, while the casino’s terms govern the account it offers you. It also does not prove that staff or servers are physically based in Anjouan.
Safety depends on conduct, account security and player protections as well as licensing. Assess how the operator handles your money and gives you access to help.
Start with the legal entity in your account terms. Search the Anjouan licence register by that company, its licence number and the exact website address. Compare the licence type, status, dates and domain. A B2B supplier entry does not establish authorisation for the company taking your wagers.
The register’s disclaimer says domains reflect information supplied by licence holders; inclusion does not independently establish brand or domain ownership. Updates are periodic. Save the result and check date, and seek clarification when the status, expiry date or operator identity conflicts with another record.
Match all three identifiers: company, licence number and domain. A similar brand name or a logo alone is insufficient. If a record changes, keep the earlier result and any notice from the operator so you can track which company held your account at the relevant time.
Our Anjouan Gaming License guide explains the verification process and institutional structure in more detail.
The published Regulatory Standards require age checks, customer due diligence, independently certified random number generators, self-exclusion, deposit and loss limits, and separation of player funds from operational funds.
Before registering, identify where limits are set, when they take effect and how exclusion is requested. Ask whether exclusion extends to other brands operated by the same company. For customer balances, look for an explanation of what happens if the operator stops trading: separate accounting alone does not establish an insured compensation arrangement.
GAMSTOP covers gambling websites and apps licensed in Great Britain. An Anjouan badge does not establish participation. If you have self-excluded, avoid using another site to bypass that protection. GamCare offers support and practical resources for gambling-related harm.
Compare the deposit currency, account currency and asset returned on withdrawal. Include conversion costs as well as the published transaction fee.
Your receiving wallet must support the selected network. Save the limit and fee shown when requesting a withdrawal, so you can compare the amount received with the conditions you accepted.
Thrill’s delayed-withdrawal guide gives typical network estimates of 1–2 minutes for Tron and 10–30 minutes or longer for Bitcoin. Those estimates concern transfer, not the time awaiting the casino’s approval. A short blockchain journey cannot compensate for an unspecified review period.
For a delayed withdrawal, ask whether the request is awaiting documents, operator approval or transfer. If a transaction reference exists, use it to trace the transfer. If none has been supplied, request the processing stage and the outstanding requirement. This is more useful than treating every delay as a network problem.
Cryptocurrency does not remove the framework’s customer due-diligence requirements. The practical contrast here is between Thrill’s document-free registration and Jackpotter’s mandatory enhanced checks at the first withdrawal. Registration convenience tells you little about later access to funds.
Read the document policy before transferring money. Retain submission confirmations, use the verified upload channel and ask which requirement remains unresolved if requests repeat. Your records should distinguish a missing document from a completed review awaiting a payment decision.
For the game you intend to play, check stake limits, payout information and whether prizes are cash or restricted credit. Availability can depend on your location.
Return to player (RTP) describes theoretical return on total stakes over extensive play. A 96% RTP does not mean that a €100 deposit will return €96. Repeatedly wagering the same money adds to total stakes; individual sessions can differ sharply from the theoretical percentage.
Mobile performance and dedicated apps were not tested. Before playing on a phone, confirm that account terms, document uploads, withdrawal settings and spending controls remain accessible. Use the verified operator website to check any app’s publisher and download route.
An Anjouan casino bonus should be assessed through its wagering basis, game contributions, deadline and maximum cashout. A hypothetical €100 bonus with 30-times bonus-only wagering requires €3,000 in qualifying stakes. If the multiplier applies to a €100 deposit plus the bonus, it becomes €6,000. Neither calculation predicts what you will lose or retain.
At 25% contribution, a €10 stake counts as €2.50 towards wagering. Maximum-bet rules and excluded games can further narrow how an offer may be completed. Compare those conditions with the amount and time you intended to spend.
Save the offer-specific terms, including what happens if you cancel the bonus or withdraw your deposit. Free spins and no deposit offers can produce restricted bonus funds. A promotion adds little value if its cashout rules conflict with your reason for choosing the casino.
Check local authorisation separately from the operator’s eligibility rules. Website access and accepted registration do not establish that a business has permission to serve your location. Payment providers and game suppliers may also impose restrictions.
For Great Britain, UK Gambling Commission guidance requires remote operators serving consumers there to hold its licence, including businesses based abroad. Anjouan authorisation alone is insufficient. Search the UKGC business register for the company, domain and permitted activities.
Our Anjouan Casinos Accepting UK Players guide examines that distinction in detail. Elsewhere, consult the relevant local regulator and the casino’s current restricted-territory policy. Do not use location-masking tools to bypass an exclusion.
Record the amount, dates, transaction references and terms relevant to your dispute. State the outcome requested and keep the submission confirmation. For withheld funds, identify the operator’s stated reason and the condition you believe it has applied incorrectly.
Anjouan Gaming’s Player Complaint Process specifies submission through the operator’s interactive seal. Its deadlines are 14 calendar days for game disputes and 30 for account disputes; the operator has 30 calendar days to investigate and respond. Follow the formal instructions promptly rather than relying solely on support chats.
The procedure directs unresolved cases to approved ADR, with the operator bearing the cost. Anjouan Gaming says it does not adjudicate individual player disputes. Its supervisory role and your route to an individual remedy should therefore be assessed separately.
The licence conditions require an approved dispute provider to be identified, with transition requirements applying to existing licensees by their next renewal. Check the Authorized ADR Providers directory and the provider’s own eligibility rules. Complaints from excluded territories fall outside the scheme’s stated regulatory review.
Before escalating, read the provider’s eligibility rules and prepare a dated timeline, the operator’s final response and your supporting records. Establish whether the provider can handle the type of dispute and the location involved, and whether its decision binds the operator.
The register matches all three operators and domains as of 2 October 2026. The account differences remain important: DuelBet relies on cashier-specific conditions, Thrill publishes crypto fees without an approval deadline, and Jackpotter sets withdrawal and approval rules by amount. These findings support a comparison, not a payment-performance ranking. Clarify the outstanding account terms and complaint arrangements before choosing.
No. Each operator sets its own conditions. Check both the maximum amount and approval period: a favourable limit can coexist with a slow review process. Bonus balances may have separate restrictions.
The scheme allows operators to request changes to approved operational domains. Several brands can therefore be associated with one licence. Check each domain and legal entity: a shared company does not ensure identical payment terms or complaint arrangements.
Start with eligibility and licensing, then compare games, payment costs, withdrawal rules and player controls against your needs. Look for evidence behind ratings, including what was actually tested and when. The best Anjouan casinos for a particular payment method may still have conditions that do not suit your intended spending.
Establish who becomes responsible for your balance, pending withdrawals and complaints. Retain the transfer notice and earlier terms. Check the replacement operator’s licence, exact domain and dispute provider before assuming the old arrangements continue.